2020 girls' soccer

The 2020 girls’ soccer team includes Claudia Acevedo, Jernee Ashley, Ceanna Baker, Julia Bassett, Sherry Billings, Rebekah Blair, Abigail Garcia-de-Leon, Johnna Hibbetts, Jordan Jones, Jayden Jones, Sophia Kiser, Hannah Krider, Sydney Leek, Aubreana Lovell, Taylor Mahaffey, Jezik Martin, Madison May, Abigail Philemon, Morgan Phipps, Josie Russell, Haley Testerman, Madison Trivette and Katie Woods. They are coached by Paul Winterton.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.