You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Ashe Post & Times

Physical Address:

7 East Main St.

West Jefferson, NC 28694

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 1815

Boone, NC 28607

Office Phone: 336-246-6397

Classifeds/Circulation: 828-264-3612

Teresa Laws – General Manager/Advertising (teresa.laws@mountaintimes.com)

Ron Brown – Advertising (ron.brown@mountaintimes.com)

Tom Mayer – Executive Editor (tom.mayer@mountaintimes.com)

Colin Tate – Reporter (colin.tate@mountaintimes.com)

Ian Taylor - Reporter (ian.taylor@mountaintimes.com)

Luke Weir – Reporter (luke.weir@mountaintimes.com)

Classifieds – (classifieds@mountaintimes.com)

Obituaries – (obits@mountaintimes.com)

 


 

The Avery Journal-Times

Physical address: 

335 Linville Street

Newland, NC 28657

Mailing address:

P.O. Box 1330

Newland, NC 28657

Office Phone: 828-733-2448

Classifieds/Circulation: 828-733-0401

Jamie Shell – Editor (editor@averyjournal.com)

General – news@averyjournal.com

 


 

Watauga Democrat

474 Industrial Park Drive

Boone, NC 28607

Phone: 828-264-6397

Fax: 828-262-0282

Gene Fowler - Publisher (gene.fowler@mountaintimes.com)

Tom Mayer – Executive Editor (tom.mayer@mountaintimes.com)

Anna Oakes – Editor (anna.oakes@wataugademocrat.com)

Steve Behr – Sports (sports@wataugademocrat.com)

Charlie Price – Advertising Director (charlie.price@mountaintimes.com)

Andy Gainey – Circulation Manager (andy.gainey@mountaintimes.com)

Obits (obits@wataugademocrat.com)

 


 

The Mountain Times

474 Industrial Park Drive

Boone, NC 28607

Phone: 828-264-6397

Fax: 828-262-0282

Tom Mayer, Executive Editor - (828) 264-6397,  tom.mayer@mountaintimes.com

 


 

The Blowing Rocket

474 Industrial Park Drive

Boone, NC 28607

Tom Mayer, Executive Editor - (828) 264-6397,  tom.mayer@mountaintimes.com

Upcoming Events

Featured Businesses

Top Ads

Facebook