2020 softball

The 2020 softball team consists of Laney Badger, Adeline Bowers, Cierra Burgess, Cynthia Gaspar, Sydney Greer, Savannah Grogan, Kirklyn Hudler, Felina Patrick, Megan Powers, Emily Ramirez, Brooke Vannoy, Skyler Vannoy, Elizabeth Wallace, Rebecka Wonsick and Gwyneth Wood. They are coached by Bill Key.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.