Youth Huskies win Super Bowl

The youth football Huskies won their fifth Super Bowl Championship and have only lost one game in the previous five seasons. The team has been invited to a youth football tournament in Fayetteville to compete against teams from North Carolina, Virgina, South Carolina and other states for a potential spot in a championship game in Canton, Oh. Coached by Damon Eller, Mike Lambert, Beau Estes, Jeremy Williams and Kris Little, the team is comprised of Ethan Roten, Gavin Eller, Bryce Peters, Tayvin Trivette, Landon Treva, Kaleb Williams, Riley Estes, Will Vannoy, Cole Treva, Wyatt Little, Coy Lemly, Kaleb Whitely, Hunter Wallers, Hunter Caudle, Jayden Testerman, Cottin Greer, Robbie Richardson, Brody Eller, Riley Roten, Zeke Golds, Cadan Black, Brody Meier, Brett Jenkins, Jason Dillard, Josh Ellison, Hunter Lankers, Bryson Hart, Ben Bare and Eli Black.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.